Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Wehrführer

Alexander Höchst

E-Mail: Alex@FFw-Dornholzhausen.de

Stellvertretender Wehrführer

Torsten Rühl

E-Mail: Torsten@FFw-Dornholzhausen.de

Jugendwart

Alexander Schwedes

E-Mail: A.Schwedes@FFw-Dornholzhausen.de

Stellvertretende Jugendwartin

Lea Weller

E-Mail: L.Weller@FFw-Dornholzhausen.de

Minifeuerwehrwartin

Sophia Detlefsen

E-Mail: Minifeuerwehr-eselchen@FFw-Dornholzhausen.de

Stellvertretende Minifeuerwehrwartin

Michaela Heck

E-Mail: M.Heck@FFw-Dornholzhausen.de

Vorsitzender

Christian Ulm

E-Mail: C.Ulm@FFw-Dornholzhausen.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Stephan Schreier

E-Mail: Stephan@FFw-Dornholzhausen.de

Kassierer

Christian Plitsch

E-Mail: Christian.Plitsch@FFw-Dornholzhausen.de

Stellvertretender Kassierer

Jonas Schepp

Schriftführer

Felix Plescher

E-Mail: F.Plescher@FFw-Dornholzhausen.de

 

 

 

Stellvertretende Schriftführerin

Mara Stroh

Beisitzer

Frank Rühl